Nothing found for Btvshalom Org Resources Marcia_General_Info Shtml

This is somewhat embarrassing, isn’t it?

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.







Nothing found for Btvshalom Org Resources Marcia_General_Info Shtml

This is somewhat embarrassing, isn’t it?

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.







Brit Tzedek v'Shalom

Jewish Alliance for Justice and Peace


Educational Resources

Town Hall Meetings


What:
A Brit Tzedek "Virtual" Town Hall conference call, with Marcia Freedman, Brit Tzedek Board President and Diane Balser, Brit Tzedek Board Vice President who will speak on the current situation live from Geneva, Switzerland. Marcia and Diane are among the invited participants from around the world to witness the signing of the Geneva Accords.

When:
Monday, December 1, 2003 from 7:00 pm EDT (Starting: 6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)

How:
Dial-in Number: 1-323-785-4156 (Los Angeles, California)

Participant Access Code: 123432#
You will be responsible for your domestic long distance charges - there are no other charges related to the conference call. Because this conference call service limits participation to 96 callers, we encourage you to place your call at the start of the Town Hall.

Q&A:
We encourage you to submit questions ahead of time to townhall@btvshalom.org Questions can also be submitted during the discussion to the same email address.

back to Virtual Town Hall Meeting with Marcia Freedman
Nothing found for Btvshalom Org Resources Marcia_General_Info Shtml
Contact

This is somewhat embarrassing, isn’t it?

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.